Enter the number
En
10:00 - 19:00
Monday-Friday
open 10 am - 7 pm
Saturday and Sunday
laboratory is closed

HRD Antwerp

n 1973, at the initiative of the Belgian government and representatives of the diamond-business world in Antwerp, the Higher Diamond Council (“HRD”) was created. His task was to serve the European market of diamonds and diamonds as a research and diagnostic center. A little later, in 1976, a gemological laboratory was established at the Institute of the Higher Diamond Council, initially focused only on the evaluation of diamonds.

In 1995, HRD, in conjunction with the World Confederation of Jewelry (Confédération International de la Bijouterie, Joaillerie, Orfèvrerie des Diamants, Perles et Pierres), developed a technical regulation that was later developed to the standard for certification of diamonds. From 2004 to 2010, work was carried out on the unification and harmonization of the standard by representatives of HRD-IDS, CIBJO, GIA.

In 2007, the High Diamond Council was divided into the Anwerpen World Diamond Center (Antwerp World Diamond Center), which has the function of a public non-profit organization and represents the interests of the diamond complex of Belgium and the Institute of the High Diamond Council in Antwerp (HRD Antwerp).

HRD Antwerp is a commercial organization specializing in research and development, the creation of equipment for the production of research and training in the field of jewelry, as well as in the field of identification and evaluation of diamonds and other precious stones.

The headquarters of HRD Antwerp is located at: Antwerp, Hoveniersstraat 22.

HRD Antwerp has offices and representative offices located in Israel (Tel Aviv, Ramat Gan), India (Mumbai, Surat), Spain (Madrid), Italy (Vicenza), China (Hong Kong, Shanghai), United Arab Emirates (Dubai), USA (New York), Turkey (Istanbul). Since 2012, HRD Antwerp certification laboratories have been opened in Mumbai (India) and Istanbul (Turkey).

HRD Antwerp Gemological Reports

Gemological reports issued by HRD Antwerp certification laboratories are one of the authoritative accompanying documents for commercial transactions with diamonds, including jewelry.

The appearance of gemological reports issued by HRD Antwerp differs depending on the type of diamond being certified - natural ordinary color, natural fantasy color, natural ennobled, synthetic.

Appearance of HRD Antwerp diamond reports:

  1. for ordinary natural diamond diamonds from natural diamonds
  2. for colored diamonds from natural diamonds
  3. for diamonds from synthetic diamonds
  4. for natural refined diamonds

The type of gemological report on loose diamonds determines the nature of the origin of the diamond and the presence of refining by color or purity. In addition, in all types of reports information is indicated on the nature of the diamond from which the diamond is made, and on the type of refinement and its influence on the estimated factors - in the comments on the link. Also in all reports there is an individual number, information about the organization and the date of the report.

All reports for diamonds from natural diamonds of ordinary colors (Natural Diamond Report) contain information about the main evaluation parameters: the shape and type of cut, weight, color, purity, cut quality characteristics (proportions, polishing, symmetry), fluorescence intensity. Also in various forms, information is given on the linear dimensions of the stone and on the presence of laser engraving. In addition, reports on paper provide a block of information on the dimensional parameters of the cut (Technical Information), namely: the linear dimensions of the cut, the girdle's proportions and its features, the presence and size of the culet, the proportions of the overall height, the proportions of the platform, the proportions and angles of the main faces crowns and pavilions, proportions of the length of the paired wedges of the crown and pavilion, the sum of the angles of inclination of the main faces of the crown and pavilion. Information on the evaluation system and the position of the estimated parameters of the stone on the rating scales are given separately. As additional options may be included: laser engraving on the girdle surface, cutting classification according to the parameter “Hearts & Arrows” and individual packaging in a blister-container.

For ordinary color diamonds there are three report formats:

Natural Diamond Identification Report

The report is issued for diamonds of less than 1.00 carats, the report format provides for the possibility of placing a plotting (identity diagram), but, as a rule, this option is not available. The organization’s website is confirmed both as an electronic text and as a document in PDF.

«Anatomy» of a gemological report «Natural Diamond Identification Report»:

  1. Report format
  2. Report number
  3. Date
  4. Shape
  5. Carat weight
  6. Fluorescence (intensity)
  7. Color characteristic
  8. Clarity characteristic
  9. Cut characteristic (proportions, polishing, symmetry)
  10. Technical information (11-20)
  11. Linear dimensions
  12. Girdle parameters
  13. Calette parameters
  14. Parameters of total height (%)
  15. Table parameters (%)
  16. Crown parameters (% and degrees)
  17. Pavilion parameters (% and degrees)
  18. Crown pair wedge length parameters (%)
  19. Parameters of the pavilion's pair wedges (%)
  20. The sum of the angles of inclination of the main face of the crown and the pavilion
  21. Laser inscription on the girdle of a diamond
  22. The position of the characteristics of the diamond on the color scale
  23. The position of the diamond characteristics on the scale of clarity
  24. The position of the characteristics of the diamond on the scales of evaluation of cutting parameters (25-26)
  25. Estimation of proportions (only for a round brilliant cut)
  26. Polishing grade
  27. Symmetry grading
  28. Reference to the source of information on terms and conditions of evaluation
  29. Stone Identification
Natural Diamond Grading Report

The report is issued for diamonds of all sizes, the report always contains a plotting (identity chart). The organization’s website is confirmed both as an electronic text and as a document in PDF.

«Anatomy» of a gemological report «Natural Diamond Grading Report»:

  1. Report format
  2. Report number
  3. Date
  4. Shape
  5. Carat weight
  6. Fluorescence (intensity)
  7. Color characteristic
  8. Clarity characteristic
  9. Cut characteristic (10-12)
  10. Proportions characteristic
  11. Polishing characteristic
  12. Symmetry characteristic
  13. Technical information (14-23)
  14. Linear dimensions
  15. Girdle parameters
  16. Calette parameters
  17. Parameters of total height (%)
  18. Table parameters (%)
  19. Crown parameters (% and degrees)
  20. Pavilion parameters (% and degrees)
  21. Crown pair wedge length parameters (%)
  22. Parameters of the pavilion's pair wedges (%)
  23. The sum of the angles of inclination of the main face of the crown and the pavilion
  24. Laser inscription on the girdle of a diamond
  25. The position of the characteristics of the diamond on the color scale
  26. The position of the diamond characteristics on the scale of clarity
  27. The position of the characteristics of the diamond on the scales of evaluation of cutting parameters (28-30)
  28. Estimation of proportions (only for a round brilliant cut)
  29. Polishing grade
  30. Symmetry grading
  31. Identity chart (plotting)
  32. Reference to the source of information on terms and conditions of grading
  33. Stone identification
  34. Conditions and restrictions on the execution of an identity diagram (plotting)
Natural Diamond ID CARD

The report is issued for diamonds sizes from 0.08 to 0.998 carats. Block «Technical Information» missing, but there is information about the linear dimensions of the stone. The block «Additional Information» provides for the possibility of placing the company logo. The card includes a container with a diamond, which has protection against opening. On the website of the organization information about the report is confirmed in the form of electronic text with a photo.

«Anatomy» of a gemological report «Natural Diamond ID CARD»

  1. Report format
  2. Report number
  3. Date
  4. Shape and type of cut
  5. Carat weight
  6. Color characteristic
  7. Clarity characteristic
  8. Fluorescence (intensity)
  9. Cut characteristic (10-11)
  10. Estimation of proportions (only for a round brilliant cut)
  11. Linear dimensions
  12. Notes
  13. Additional Information
  14. Laser inscription on the girdle of a diamond
  15. Diamond container

For natural colored diamond diamonds:

Natural Diamond Colour Grading Report

The report for a natural color diamond diamond (Natural Diamond Color Grading Report) contains information about the shape of the cut, weight, fluorescence intensity, diamond color, as well as the intensity and color of luminescence in the long wavelength (366 nm) and shortwave (254 nm) ultraviolet radiation and about the presence of laser engraving on the surface of the diamond girdle. In addition, the report provides information on the diamond's color grading system and on checking the origin of the color. As additional options may be included: laser engraving on the girdle surface and packing in a blister-container. The organization’s website is confirmed both as an electronic text and as a document in PDF.

For synthetic diamonds:

Laboratory Grown Diamond Grading Report

The report for a diamond made of synthetic diamonds (Laboratory Grown Diamond Grading Report) contains information on the main evaluation parameters: the shape and type of cut, weight, color, purity, cut quality characteristics (proportions, polishing, symmetry), fluorescence intensity. Information is also provided on the presence of laser engraving and a block of information on the dimensional parameters of the cut (Technical Information), namely: the linear dimensions of the cut, the proportions of the girdle and its features, the culet, the proportions of the total height, the proportions of the platform, the proportions and angles of the main faces of the crown and pavilion , the proportions of the length of the paired wedges of the crown and the pavilion, the sum of the angles of inclination of the main faces of the crown and the pavilion. Separately, information is given on the evaluation system and the position of the estimated stone parameters on the rating scales, as well as a diagram of the diamond identity (plotting). Laser engraving on the surface of a diamond girdle is included in the mandatory option. As additional options may be included: cut classification by parameter «Hearts and Arrows» and packing in a blister. The organization’s website is confirmed both as an electronic text and as a PDF document..

For natural cut diamonds that have been refined:

Treated Diamond Grading Report

The report for a diamond from natural diamonds subjected to refinement (Treated Diamond Grading Report) contains information on the main evaluation parameters: the shape and type of faceting, weight, color, clarity, quality characteristics of the faceting (proportion, polishing, symmetry), fluorescence intensity. In addition, information is provided on the presence of laser engraving and a block of information on the dimensional parameters of the cut (Technical Information), namely: the linear dimensions of the cut, the proportions of the girdle and its features, the culet, the proportions of the total height, the proportions of the platform, the proportions and angles of the pavilion, the proportions of the length of the paired wedges of the crown and the pavilion, the sum of the angles of inclination of the main faces of the crown and the pavilion. Separately, information is given on the evaluation system and the position of the estimated stone parameters on the rating scales, as well as a diagram of the diamond identity (plotting). Information about the impact of refining on the estimated parameters is given in the comments on the link, and also indicates the presence of refining signs in a separate text block. If HPHT detection is detected, laser engraving is applied to the girdle of a diamond. As an additional option, packaging in a blister-container can be made. The organization’s website is confirmed both as an electronic text and as a document in PDF.

Gemological report for diamonds set in jewelry:

Jewellery Report

Gemological report for diamonds set in jewelery (Jewellery Report) contain:

  • block of information about the product, which indicates: the type of jewelry, an indication of the sample stamp, information about the metal and its sample, the total weight of the product, the number of diamonds, the estimated weight of diamonds, as well as a photo of the jewelry;
  • a block of information about diamonds by groups of homogeneous inserts, which indicate: the number of diamonds, the shape and type of cut, the total calculated weight, the color score (depending on the type of bartack with a particular tolerance), the purity rating, the symmetry rating, an indication of the mount type;
  • comments, which indicate the presence of jewelry stones and inserts other than diamonds, the presence of laser engravings on diamonds, as well as other important factors for the description of the product;
  • information on nature identification and diamond refinement is separately indicated;
  • reports may contain a block of additional information, which provides information on the presence of engravings and inscriptions on jewelry and stones, manufacturer, design and collection accessories.

For jewelry with diamonds there are 3 formats of gemological reports:

Jewellery Report (card)

Compact document issued in the form of a plastic card. On the website of the organization is confirmed only in the form of electronic text with a photo.

Jewellery Report (compact)

A document issued as a paper document. The organization’s website is confirmed both as an electronic text and as a document in PDF.

«Anatomy» of a gemological report «Jewellery Report (compact

  1. Report format
  2. Report number
  3. Date
  4. Photo
  5. Jewellery information block (6-11)
  6. Type of jewellery
  7. Hallmarks
  8. Metal and its test
  9. Total weight
  10. Total number of diamond inserts
  11. Total estimated diamond weight in carats
  12. The number and estimated weight of carat diamonds group
  13. Shape and type of cut
  14. Estimated average weight of each stone in the group
  15. The average size of the stone in the group
  16. Color characteristic
  17. Clarity characteristic
  18. Symmetry characteristic of cut
  19. Kind of tack
  20. Comments (information on laser inscription on a diamond)
  21. Information on the diagnosis of the nature of the origin of diamonds
Jewellery Report (large)

A document issued as a paper document. It also contains information on the diamond pricing system and a description of the main types of diamond attachment in jewelry. The organization’s website is confirmed both as an electronic text and as a document in PDF.

«Anatomy» of a gemological report «Jewellery Report (compact)»:

  1. Report format
  2. Report number
  3. Date
  4. Photo
  5. Jewellery information block (6-11)
  6. Type of jewellery
  7. Hallmarks
  8. Metal and its test
  9. Total weight
  10. Total number of diamond inserts
  11. Total estimated diamond weight in carats
  12. The number and estimated weight of carat diamonds group
  13. Shape and type of cut
  14. Estimated average weight of each stone in the group
  15. The average size of the stone in the group
  16. Color characteristic
  17. Clarity characteristic
  18. Symmetry characteristic of cut
  19. Kind of tack
  20. Description of another group of homogeneous diamond inserts
  21. Comments (information on other inserts of jewellery stones)
  22. nformation on the rating system (color, clarity) and the definition of the main types of diamond setting in the product
  23. Information on the diagnosis of the nature of the origin of diamonds
  24. Additional terms information

Введите номер документа
Ru
10:00 - 19:00
Рабочие дни:
Понедельник - Пятница
с 10:00 до 19:00
Суббота и Воскресенье
лаборатория не работает

HRD Antwerp

В 1973 году по инициативе Бельгийского правительства и представителей алмазно-бриллиантового делового мира в Антверпене был создан «Высший Алмазный Совет» (Hoge Raad voor Diamant – «HRD»). Его задачей являлось обслуживать европейский рынок алмазов и бриллиантов в качестве исследовательско-диагностического центра. Чуть позже, в 1976 году, при Институте Высшего Алмазного Совета была основана геммологическая лаборатория, первоначально ориентированная только на оценку бриллиантов.

В 1995 году HRD совместно с Всемирной Ювелирной Конфедерацией (Confédération International de la Bijouterie, Joaillerie, Orfèvrerie des Diamants, Perles et Pierres) разработали технический регламент, впоследствии, доработанный до стандарта по аттестации бриллиантов. С 2004 по 2010 года проводились работы по унификации и согласованию стандарта представителями HRD-IDS, CIBJO, GIA.

В 2007 году Высший алмазный совет разделился на Международный Алмазный Центр Анверпена (Antwerp World Diamond Centre), несущий функцию общественной некоммерческой организации и представляющей интересы алмазно-бриллиантового комплекса Бельгии и Институт Высшего Алмазного Совета в Антверпене (HRD Antwerp).

HRD Antwerp – коммерческая организация, специализирующаяся на научно-исследовательской работе, создании оборудования для производства исследований и обучения в ювелирной сфере, а также в области идентификации и оценки алмазов и других драгоценных камней.

Штаб-квартира HRD Antwerp находится по адресу: Antwerp, Hoveniersstraat 22.

HRD Antwerp имеет офисы и представительства, находящиеся в Израиле (Тель-Авив, Рамат-Ган), Индии (Мумбаи, Сурат), Испании (Мадрид), Италии (Виченца), Китае (Гонконг, Шанхай), ОАЭ (Дубаи), США (Нью-Йорк), Турции (Стамбул). С 2012 года сертификационные лаборатории HRD Antwerp открыты в Мумбаи (Индия) и Стамбуле (Турция).

Геммологические отчеты HRD Antwerp

Геммологические отчёты, выдаваемые сертификационными лабораториями HRD Antwerp, являются одними из авторитетных сопроводительных документов при коммерческих сделках с бриллиантами, в том числе и в ювелирных изделиях.

Внешнее оформление геммологических отчётов, выдаваемых HRD Antwerp, различается в зависимости от типа сертифицируемого бриллианта – природный ординарного цвета, природный фантазийного цвета, природный облагороженный, синтетический.

Внешнее оформление отчётов HRD Antwerp для бриллиантов:

  1. для бриллиантов ординарных цветов из природных алмазов
  2. для цветных бриллиантов из природных алмазов
  3. для бриллиантов из синтетических алмазов
  4. для бриллиантов из природных алмазов, подвергшихся облагораживанию

Тип геммологического отчёта на незакреплённые бриллианты определяет природу происхождения алмаза и наличие облагораживания по цвету или чистоте. Помимо этого, во всех типах отчётов указывается информация о природе алмаза, из которого изготовлен бриллиант, а о виде облагораживания и его влияния на оценочные факторы – в комментариях по ссылке. Также во всех отчётах имеется индивидуальный номер, информация об организации и дате выдачи репорта.

Все отчёты для бриллиантов из природных алмазов ординарных цветов (Natural Diamond Report) содержат информацию об основных оценочных параметрах: форме и виде огранки, весе, цвете, чистоте, качественных характеристиках огранки (пропорции, полировка, симметрия), интенсивности флюоресценции. Такж в различных видах даётся информация о линейных размеры камня и о наличии лазерной гравировки. Кроме того в отчётах на бумажных носителях приводится блок информации о размерных параметрах огранки (Technical Information), а именно: линейные размеры огранки, пропорции рундиста и его особенности, наличие и размер калетты, пропорции общей высоты, пропорции площадки, пропорции и углы наклона основных граней короны и павильона, пропорции длины парных клиньев короны и павильона, сумма углов наклона основных граней короны и павильона. Отдельно даётся информация о системе оценки и положение оценочных параметров камня на шкалах оценок. Как дополнительные опции могут включаться: нанесение лазерной гравировки на поверхность рундиста, классификация огранки по параметру «Сердца и Стрелы» (Hearts & Arrows) и упаковка индивидуальный в блистер-контейнер.

Для бриллиантов ординарных цветов предусмотрено три формата отчётов:

Natural Diamond Identification Report

Отчёт выдаётся на бриллианты размером менее 1,00 карат, в формате отчёта предусмотрена возможность размещения плоттинга (диаграммы идентичности), но, как правило, эта опция отсутствует. На сайте организации подтверждается как в виде электронного текста, так и в виде документа в PDF-формате.

«Анатомия» геммологического отчёта «Natural Diamond Identification Report»:

  1. Формат отчёта
  2. Номер отчёта
  3. Дата
  4. Форма
  5. Вес в каратах
  6. Флюоресценция (интенсивность)
  7. Характеристика цвета
  8. Характеристика чистоты
  9. Характеристика огранки (пропорции, полировка, симметрия)
  10. Техническая информация (11-20)
  11. Линейные размеры
  12. Параметры рундиста
  13. Параметры калетты
  14. Параметры общей высоты (в %)
  15. Параметры площадки (в %)
  16. Параметры короны (в % и в градусах)
  17. Параметры павильона (в % и в градусах)
  18. Параметры длины парных клиньев короны (в %)
  19. Параметры длины парных клиньев павильона (в %)
  20. Сумма углов наклона основной грани короны и павильона
  21. Лазерная гравировка на рундисте бриллианта
  22. Положение характеристики бриллианта на шкале оценки цвета
  23. Положение характеристики бриллианта на шкале оценки чистоты
  24. Положение характеристик бриллианта на шкалах оценки параметров огранки (25-26)
  25. Оценка пропорций (только для бриллиантовой огранки круглой формы)
  26. Оценка полировки
  27. Оценка симметрии
  28. Ссылка на источник информации по терминам и условиям оценки
  29. Данные о идентификации камня
Natural Diamond Grading Report

Отчёт выдаётся на бриллианты всех размеров, в отчёте обязательно присутствует плоттинг (диаграмма идентичности). На сайте организации подтверждается как в виде электронного текста, так и в виде документа в PDF-формате.

«Анатомия» геммологического отчёта «Natural Diamond Grading Report»:

  1. Формат отчёта
  2. Номер отчёта
  3. Дата
  4. Форма
  5. Вес в каратах
  6. Флюоресценция (интенсивность)
  7. Характеристика цвета
  8. Характеристика чистоты
  9. Характеристика огранки (10-12)
  10. Характеристика пропорций
  11. Характеристика полировки
  12. Характеристика симметрии
  13. Техническая информация (14-23)
  14. Линейные размеры
  15. Параметры рундиста
  16. Параметры калетты
  17. Параметры общей высоты (в %)
  18. Параметры площадки (в %)
  19. Параметры короны (в % и в градусах)
  20. Параметры павильона (в % и в градусах)
  21. Параметры длины парных клиньев короны (в %)
  22. Параметры длины парных клиньев павильона (в %)
  23. Сумма углов наклона основной грани короны и павильона
  24. Лазерная гравировка на рундисте бриллианта
  25. Положение характеристики бриллианта на шкале оценки цвета
  26. Положение характеристики бриллианта на шкале оценки чистоты
  27. Положение характеристик бриллианта на шкалах оценки параметров огранки (28-30)
  28. Оценка пропорций (только для бриллиантовой огранки круглой формы)
  29. Оценка полировки
  30. Оценка симметрии
  31. Диаграмма идентичности (плоттинг)
  32. Ссылка на источник информации по терминам и условиям оценки
  33. Данные о идентификации камня
  34. Условия и ограничения по исполнению диаграммы идентичности (плоттинга)
Natural Diamond ID CARD

Отчёт выдаётся на бриллианты размеров от 0,08 до 0,998 карат. Блок «Technical Information» отсутствует, но имеется информация о линейных размерах камня. В блоке «Additional Information» (Дополнительная Информация) предусмотрена возможность размещения логотипа компании. Карта включает в себя контейнер с бриллиантом, имеющий защиту от вскрытия. На сайте организации информация об отчёте подтверждается в виде электронного текста с фотографией.

«Анатомия» геммологического отчёта «Natural Diamond ID CARD»

  1. Формат отчёта
  2. Номер отчёта
  3. Дата
  4. Форма и вид огранки
  5. Вес в каратах
  6. Характеристика цвета
  7. Характеристика чистоты
  8. Флюоресценция (интенсивность)
  9. Характеристика огранки (10-11)
  10. Характеристика пропорций (для круглых бриллиантов)
  11. Линейные размеры
  12. Примечания
  13. Дополнительная информация
  14. Лазерная гравировка на рундисте бриллианта
  15. Контейнер с бриллиантом

Для бриллиантов из природного цветного алмаза:

Natural Diamond Colour Grading Report

Отчёт для бриллианта из природного цветного алмаза (Natural Diamond Colour Grading Report) содержит информацию о форме огранки, весе, интенсивности флюоресценции, цвете бриллианта, а также об интенсивности и цвете люминесценции в длинноволновом (366 нм) и коротковолновом (254 нм) ультрафиолетовом излучении и о наличии лазерной гравировки на поверхности рундиста бриллианта. Кроме того, в отчёте приводится информация о системе оценки цвета бриллианта и о проверке происхождения цвета. Как дополнительные опции могут включаться: нанесение лазерной гравировки на поверхность рундиста и упаковка в блистер-контейнер. На сайте организации подтверждается как в виде электронного текста, так и в виде документа в PDF-формате.

Для бриллиантов из синтетических алмазов:

Laboratory Grown Diamond Grading Report

Отчёт для бриллианта из синтетических алмазов (Laboratory Grown Diamond Grading Report) содержит информацию об основных оценочных параметрах: форме и виде огранки, весе, цвете, чистоте, качественных характеристиках огранки (пропорции, полировка, симметрия), интенсивности флюоресценции. Также приводится информация о наличии лазерной гравировки и блок информации о размерных параметрах огранки (Technical Information), а именно: линейные размеры огранки, пропорции рундиста и его особенности, калетты, пропорции общей высоты, пропорции площадки, пропорции и углы наклона основных граней короны и павильона, пропорции длины парных клиньев короны и павильона, сумма углов наклона основных граней короны и павильона. Отдельно даётся информация о системе оценки и положение оценочных параметра камня на шкалах оценок, а также диаграмма идентичности бриллианта (плоттинг). Лазерная гравировка на поверхности рундиста бриллианта входит в обязательную опцию. Как дополнительные опции могут включаться: классификация огранки по параметру «Сердца и Стрелы» (Hearts & Arrows) и упаковка в блистер-контейнер. На сайте организации подтверждается как в виде электронного текста, так и в виде документа в PDF-формате.

Для бриллиантов из природных алмазов, подвергшихся облагораживанию:

Treated Diamond Grading Report

Отчёт для бриллианта из природных алмазов, подвергшихся облагораживанию (Treated Diamond Grading Report), содержит информацию об основных оценочных параметрах: форме и виде огранки, весе, цвете, чистоте, качественных характеристиках огранки (пропорции, полировка, симметрия), интенсивности флюоресценции. Кроме того приводится информация о наличии лазерной гравировки и блок информации о размерных параметрах огранки (Technical Information), а именно: линейные размеры огранки, пропорции рундиста и его особенности, калетты, пропорции общей высоты, пропорции площадки, пропорции и углы наклона основных граней короны и павильона, пропорции длины парных клиньев короны и павильона, сумма углов наклона основных граней короны и павильона. Отдельно даётся информация о системе оценки и положение оценочных параметра камня на шкалах оценок, а также диаграмма идентичности бриллианта (плоттинг). Информация о влиянии облагораживания на оценочные параметры даётся в комментариях по ссылке, а также отмечается наличие признаков облагораживания в отдельном текстовом блоке. При выявлении HPHT-облагораживания на рундист бриллианта наносится лазерная гравировка. Как дополнительная опция может быть произведена упаковка в блистер-контейнер. На сайте организации подтверждается как в виде электронного текста, так и в виде документа в PDF-формате.

Геммологический отчёт для бриллиантов, установленных в ювелирные изделия:

Jewellery Report

Геммологический отчёт для бриллиантов, установленных в ювелирные изделия (Jewellery Report), содержит:

  • блок информации об изделии, где указаны: тип ювелирного изделия, указание на клеймо пробы, информацию о металле и его пробе, общем весе изделия, количество бриллиантов, расчётный вес бриллиантов, а также размещена фотография ювелирного изделия;
  • блок информации о бриллиантах по группам однородных вставок, где указаны: количество бриллиантов, форма и тип огранки, общий расчётный вес, оценка цвета (в зависимости от вида закрепки с тем или иным допуском), оценка чистоты, оценка симметрии, указание на вид закрепки;
  • комментарии, где указывается о наличии ювелирных камней и вставок, отличных от бриллиантов, о наличии лазерных гравировок на бриллиантах, а также иные важные факторы для описания изделия;
  • отдельно указывается информация об идентификации природы и облагораживания бриллианта;
  • в отчётах может присутствовать блок дополнительной информации, где приводится информация о наличии гравировок и надписей на ювелирном изделии и камнях, изготовителе, дизайне и коллекционной принадлежности.

Для ювелирных изделий с бриллиантами предусмотрено 3 формата геммологических отчётов:

Jewellery Report (card)

Компактный документ, выдаваемый в виде пластиковой карты. На сайте организации подтверждается только в виде электронного текста с фотографией.

Jewellery Report (compact)

Документ, выдаваемый в виде бумажного документа. На сайте организации подтверждается как в виде электронного текста, так и в виде документа в PDF-формате.

«Анатомия» геммологического отчёта «Jewellery Report (compact

  1. Формат отчёта
  2. Номер отчёта
  3. Дата
  4. Фотоизображение
  5. Блок информации об изделии (6-11)
  6. Тип ювелирного изделия
  7. Клейма
  8. Металл и его проба
  9. Общий вес
  10. Общее количество вставок бриллиантов
  11. Общий расчётный вес бриллиантов в каратах
  12. Количество и расчётный вес бриллиантов группы в каратах
  13. Форма и вид огранки
  14. Расчётный средний вес каждого камня в группе
  15. Средние размеры камня в группе
  16. Характеристики цвета
  17. Характеристики чистоты
  18. Характеристика симметрии огранки
  19. Вид закрепки
  20. Комментарии (информация о лазерной гравировке на бриллианте)
  21. Информация о диагностике природы происхождения бриллиантов
Jewellery Report (large)

Документ, выдаваемый в виде бумажного документа. Дополнительно содержит информацию о системе оценки бриллиантов и описание основных видов крепления бриллиантов в ювелирных изделиях. На сайте организации подтверждается как в виде электронного текста, так и в виде документа в PDF-формате.

«Анатомия» геммологического отчёта «Jewellery Report (compact)»:

  1. Формат отчёта
  2. Номер отчёта
  3. Дата
  4. Фотоизображение
  5. Блок информации об изделии (6-11)
  6. Тип ювелирного изделия
  7. Клейма
  8. Металл и его проба
  9. Общий вес
  10. Общее количество вставок бриллиантов
  11. Общий расчётный вес бриллиантов в каратах
  12. Количество и расчётный вес бриллиантов группы в каратах
  13. Форма и вид огранки
  14. Расчётный средний вес каждого камня в группе
  15. Средние размеры камня в группе
  16. Характеристики цвета
  17. Характеристики чистоты
  18. Характеристика симметрии огранки
  19. Вид закрепки
  20. Описание другой группы однородных вставок бриллиантов
  21. Комментарии (информация об иных вставках ювелирных камней)
  22. Информация о системе оценки (цвета, чистоты) и определение основных видов закрепки бриллиантов в изделии
  23. Информация о диагностике природы происхождения бриллиантов
  24. Информация о дополнительных условиях